brontide507

Brontide

Brontide / Carnivores / Authors / Terrafraid / Drench – Beat Generator Live!, Dundee – Thursday 3rd January 2013

So, I know. A couple of days ago, I said I wouldn’t be posting much on here for the next few weeks. And what do I do? Yeah, post.

But I’d like to document the shows I go to in some way at least, even if it’s via shit photos.

So here’s some shit photos …

carnivores499

Carnivores

brontide501

Brontide

carnivores485

Carnivores

 

About manicpopthrills

Likes - Music, Football, Reading

Leave a Reply

