Another quick post to allow me to concentrate efforts as discussed yesterday.

The weird thing about doing this blog is that, as I’m always on the look out for something to write about, I don’t listen to quite as much music for pleasure as I would like.

So in the last couple of weeks, I’ve been doing some of that, not least because the Martin John Henry LP is so fantastic.

One casualty of this selfishness has been ‘Honestly, The World’ by the Moth and The Mirror. It’s a record that I’ve only manage to listen to a couple of times but it’s easy to see why it’s been getting such rave reviews. Anyway, in lieu of a proper review here’s a video for the LP’s lead track ‘Everyone I Know’.

‘Honestly, The World’ is available on Olive Grove Records and can be purchased here.

Hopefully will break the back of the Kristin interview by Sunday and normal service, such as it is, can be resumed.

